Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.4
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.5
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Good room great location"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Aubrey D. of Xining, Qinghai, China
Reviewed:   July 22, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I booked a private room in this hostel and enjoyed my stay.
Shower worked well, there was an AC unit in the room, and the mattress was not too hard. The hostel itself had a nice ambience, though I didn’t spend much time there during my stay. My only complaint was that my room faced the community bathroom, so it was noisy at all hours of the night. Also no lockbox in the room.

"Great stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Heidi S. of Kirkland, United States
Reviewed:   July 21, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
My mom and I enjoyed our stay at 365 Inn. We loved the roast duck restaurant next door, the amazing Qian men district, and our trip to the Great Wall booked at the front desk. The staff were friendly and helpful, our room was clean, and it was a great location. I would highly recommend 365 Inn to anyone.

"Highly recommend this hostel!"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Khalidha N. of Toronto, Canada
Reviewed:   July 15, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Our stay at 365 Inn was amazing!! The location is perfect and just a 15 min walk to the nearest metro station, Qianmen. 25-30 min walk to Tiananmen Square & Forbidden City. Staff were helpful, clean rooms and facilities (cleaned daily), an on-site restaurant/common area that serves (delicious) western food and drinks. It was fun watching the World Cup games in the common area and meeting other people staying there. Free WiFi in rooms and common area. Highly recommend staying here!!

"Recommend"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Heeryung L. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   July 14, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The place was close to subway station (10min walk)
I liked the first floor bar and the mood was okay

"365 Inn, perfect host appartment"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Vincent C. of Lyon, France
Reviewed:   July 12, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Just perfect, clean, good bedsq, close to tiadanmen and forbidden city. The bar is very nice, cheap. To be there to see the Fifa World Cup was a great memory, watch France win too
Thank you!

"Great Hostel"

User Rating:  4.6
Reviewer:   Udi I. of Tel Aviv, Israel
Reviewed:   July 9, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in a private room. I think it's a very nice hostel and that for a private room it provides very good value for money.

"Quiet place"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Philip L. of Woodlands, Singapore
Reviewed:   July 6, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nice quiet place. Just that the plumbing has issues and the air con is not cold.

"GOOD HOSTEL"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   FHENG YING L. of KEELUNG, Taiwan
Reviewed:   July 5, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2018     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
IT WAS AN ANCIENT BUILDING SITUATED IN THE FRONT DOOR OF THE FORBIDDEN CITY. SINCE I HAVE BOOKING FOR A ROOM FOR 10 BEDS. I ONLY CHOOSE TO STAY FOR 1 NIGHT AND I AM LUCKY TO FIND THERE ARE MANY FAMOUS TRADITIONAL RESTAURANTS SURROUND THE HOSTEL. IF YOU HAVE A BUDGET TO CHOOSE A 4 BEDS ROOM. THE LOCATION IS GOOD TO TRAVEL TO SOME FAMOUS SITE.

"365 Inn"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Erika M. of Tempe, AZ, United States
Reviewed:   June 12, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This is a great place to stay if you are traveling alone or in with a group. It is close to everything. I stayed for three days and spent ample amount of time outside the Inn because there was so much to see. The bathrooms are cleaned constantly, bring your own toilet paper, just incase (rule of thumb traveling in China). My roommates were cool we did not see each other much thought. No coffee or breakfast around in the early AM, so if you are a coffee drinker bring coffee packets or a small maker.

"Not Great, but Not a Bad Place to Stay"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Chris C. of Vancouver, BC, Canada
Reviewed:   June 3, 2018  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2018     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
This hostel is overall quite nice. The beds are comfy, the people are friendly and the restaurant is tasty. The location is pretty good, though more on the touristy side for sure, but there is easy access to public transit. Facilities are not great - only one of the plugs worked in my room which made it hard for everyone to charge their devices. Bathrooms were also a little tight.


1 - 10 of 274 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us