Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.7
 Rooms  3.9
 Cleanliness  3.7
 Location  4.6
 Security & Safety  4.3
 Service & Staff  4.3
 Food / Dining  3.4
 Total  4.2

"Good Service and Location...!"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Kevin K. of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed:   March 21, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2011     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
It is a perfect place for students who in budget to stay. Only MYR12 per person per night, you can enjoy a very quality sleep in air conditioned dorm with free wifi and also free breakfast (which you need serve it yourself).

"-"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Kyle R. of Ontario, Canada
Reviewed:   August 25, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great hospitality and friendly people.Thanks!We were recomended by a friend we met on our travel to stay here and we will be sure to recomend it to other travelers.

"good memory in kuching"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   Leung L. of GuangZhou, China
Reviewed:   April 23, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
nice person,good price,good service,all match my expectation. Nik,thX^_^

"love"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Mark T. of around the world, England
Reviewed:   March 22, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Loved this place,was taught to play guitar & am now thinking of buying one a might be in KK....inshalla?
see you again.

"More than what you expect."

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Keith J. of melbourne, Australia
Reviewed:   January 11, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2010     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Even it's cheap,but the service is good.
Just great,words are not enough.
Very recommended!

"Don't expect too much!"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   Yiu Kwan L. of Hong kong, Hong Kong
Reviewed:   August 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   August 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The staff face is always cool. During my stay of two nights, I did not notice the change of my bed linen. May be they change after I left.

"It's like staying at your friends place"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Allan H. of Calgary, Canada
Reviewed:   May 14, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Tracks is great, you really feel like you're home. Very friendly and comfortable atmosphere. The locals running the place are awesome, great bunch of guys. I would recommend Tracks to any and every body.
I still pop in to see the guys every now and then. Great place guys!
Thanx for everything, Tracks was my 1st stop in Kuching and they made me feel very welcomed and totally comfortable. 5 stars.


1 - 7 of 7 reviews




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us