Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.4
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.7
 Security & Safety  4.4
 Service & Staff  4.4
 Food / Dining  4.2
 Total  4.3

"Good friendly and clean hostel"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Jay B. of mIAMI, fl, United States
Reviewed:   December 2, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   November 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Very convenient location near Tiannemen Square. Friendly front desk and clean bedding and showers. My second time here. price is decent

"No show because no shuttle"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Gordon Z. of Wa, United States
Reviewed:   August 26, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I could not go there because the shuttle was not available, which is mentioned available on the web when I made the booking.
I paid the bed, but wasted my money and time. Hope the web info can be more accurate.
Thanks
G. Zhao

"Amazing hostel"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Maria Victoria F. of Montevideo, Uruguay
Reviewed:   August 25, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The stay was amazing, I even took one of the Great Wall tours which was awesome! Rooms were ok, not too big, but comfortable enough to spend few days. Would definitely recommend this place!

"Staying"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Shoham O. of Beijing, Israel
Reviewed:   August 23, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
So my staying was not so nice there. The staff wasn't nice and dont give me good information when i asked them some questions. The people in my room didn't talked with anyone and the room atmosphere was strange . I think there was couple of travellers that was in the phone and even when i tried to talk a little bit they was cold. There is not really room you can meet and talk with people in the hostel . The only place is the restaurant thats everytime noisy with music , so only in your room you can find some quiet

"Great place!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Yevgeni L. of Beer Sheva, Israel
Reviewed:   August 20, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We really enjoyed our stay at the 365 Inn!
The staff was very nice and helpful, gave us some tips and helped us book a ticket to the Forbidden City.
Located close to the metro, about 10 minutes walk, Also surrounded by a lot place to eat or shop for groceries etc.
I would definitely stay again.

"The best one in Beijing"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Matias P. of Buenos Aires, Argentina
Reviewed:   August 19, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Sin dudas este hostel es lo mejor de Beiging.
Lo recomiendo totalmente.
Ya estuve dos años seguidos.

"Ok"

User Rating:  3.3
Reviewer:   Nelly V. of Qro, Mexico
Reviewed:   August 13, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ok . But don’t accept Visa Card

"Great location to stay in Beijing!"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Ivy W. of Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed:   August 5, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
365Inn is located in a great location for sightseeing in Beijing! This hostel is close to pedestrian street in Qianmen, making it convenient to see most of the tourst stops.

The rooms are quite decent, nothing extrodinary.
The staff is nice and helpful. Overall it's a great place to stay for a few days.

"Great Hostel"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   M J. of AZ, United States
Reviewed:   August 3, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I stayed in an individual room and later in a dorm room. Both were clean and nice. Beds were a bit hard, but typical of my stay in China. The front desk staff and much of the restaurant staff spoke English enough to be helpful with things such as getting cabs and suggesting outings. Location was exactly the place to be. The restaurant/bar downstairs had great food and drinks and the whole place had a great atmosphere.

"Well Run hostel in a Great location"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Larry L. of Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed:   August 3, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
First, great location in Qianmen. 2nd, helpful and friendly staff, although check-in does take a while. 3rd, nice restaurant/bar part of the hostel, streetside, which is convenient. 4th, clean and efficient, so would deffo recommend.


1 - 10 of 339 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us