Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.5
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.4
 Security & Safety  4.6
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  4.1
 Total  4.3

"Great Bargain"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Keri M. of WI, United States
Reviewed:   December 3, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I had to spend nearly 2 weeks in New Orleans. It would have cost a fortune to stay in a hotel. Nola Jazz house was the perfect solution. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean. I felt safe in the neighborhood and the streetcar stops just down the road. I would recommend Nola Jazz house to anyone looking for an inexpensive way to stay in New Orleans.

"lost booking"

User Rating:  3.0
Reviewer:   Kevin M. of biloxi ms, United States
Reviewed:   December 2, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
i'd booked online, showed two rooms left, sent my payment info, on way into town @ 2hrs later I got a call from 'Jason' perhaps? who told me it was his mistake, place was sold out and he hadn't updated the website. so, THAT was disappointing. feel free to spot me a free private room!

"nice staff"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Sachi Y. of shibukawa gumma, Japan
Reviewed:   November 24, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
everything fine

"recommended"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mohamed E. of Laramie, United States
Reviewed:   November 24, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   November 2019     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Nola Jazz House is a perfect place to people who want to enjoy New Orleans. I was very lucky that I have chosen Nola, it is very close to public transportation and to downtown. You will also enjoy the calm of the place and the morning breakfast.

"Convenient, clean and quiet"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Beenish C. of Lafayette, United States
Reviewed:   November 10, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Easy check in and check out. Nice quiet atmosphere. big and clean room. will stay there again. nice and accommodating owner.

"Definitely Recommend"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Sam B. of Lafayette, IN, United States
Reviewed:   August 14, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Definitely recommend Nola Jazz House. Silas at the front desk is spunky and full of great stories. Breakfast is included, and the place has a homey feel. The street car picks up right outside and will take you downtown, and the location overall is great. There is a nice kitchen to prep food in, and the hostel is constantly full of interesting people to meet.

"Wonderful stay @ Nola Jazz House"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Mariette F. of Parys, Free State, South Africa
Reviewed:   July 31, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Excellent service, clean facilities, amazing staff!

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Ismaël P. of Jaco, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   July 11, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2019     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining

"NOLA"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Jp G. of Montreal, Canada
Reviewed:   July 8, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2019     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really good place to be in NOLA. Street car right next to the house... direct line to french quarter! Thx for the hospitality!!

"Great location and amenities"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Catalina F. of Fort Collins/Colorado, United States
Reviewed:   June 10, 2019  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2019     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I only spent one night here but I was really impressed with the room (I had a solo room with a queen bed). The location was phenomenal and very easy to get to the French Quarter. Overall I would definitely stay here again


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 271 reviews  Next 10 results




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us