Pilgrim Reservations
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.0
 Rooms  4.2
 Cleanliness  3.9
 Location  3.3
 Security & Safety  3.5
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  2.8
 Total  3.8

"Alles o.k."

User Rating:  4.1
Reviewer:   Jens J. of Nidderau, Germany
Reviewed:   May 7, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Preis Leistung sehr gut... Gutes Frühstück!

"Natural in tropical garden and lovely swimming pool"

User Rating:  3.9
Reviewer:   Thitipon S. of Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed:   May 7, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Welcome to Cha-am only 3 hours from Bangkok. This guest house good for lively destination, recreation your life with clean swimming pool, natural tropical garden, lovely bangalows.

"Oase der Ruhe"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Dieter Wilhelm H. of Herzberg/Niedersachsen, Germany
Reviewed:   March 22, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   March 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Ideal zum Ausspannen; ruhig und sehr gemuetlich. Schoene Anlage mit geraeumigen und gut ausgestatteten Bungalows.

"Dog Frendly"

User Rating:  3.5
Reviewer:   Philip B. of Suratthani, Thailand
Reviewed:   March 3, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Stayed at the Bamboo Guesthouse with my wife and our wee dog, We where made very welcome by Rudy the owner ,the bungalows are set in a very nice garden and have an outside barbeque and kitchen aria with everything you need to cook and serve a meal ,The bungalows are well spaced out from each other, You can drive to Cha Am in less than 10 minuets I would recommend it to anyone if you want to travel with your dog or not

"Nice and clean rooms"

User Rating:  4.2
Reviewer:   Peter R. of Weinheim, Germany
Reviewed:   February 8, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2013     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We had a good time at Thai-Bamboo Guesthause Resort with two little kids (3+5).
The house was clean, well equiped, bathroom fine and the whole resort was in good shape.

We did not use the pool, because we returned always too late. But it looked good.

"Schönes, ruhiges Guesthouse in ländlicher Umgebung"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Anja R. of Dresden, Germany
Reviewed:   November 15, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Toller Ort! Ruhe, Pflanzen, ein sauberer Pool und das in authentischer, thailändischer Umgebung, die man mit Motorrad, Fahrrad oder per Fuß erkunden kann. Heilsam abseits des touristischen Troubels und für Ruhesuchende und Liebhaber des originalen Thailand ideal!

"visit the tahi bamboo every year for 3 weeks"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Gisela S. of Dorsten, Germany
Reviewed:   April 14, 2013  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2012     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
it is now my 15th stay at thai bamboo! Every year i came since they open and the first 2 years i came even twice!
For me it is amazing to see all the changes and new things every year the improvement of the resort is great!
Now i am 75 and i will come this year again and who knows how many times i can come back! I like the nature at thai bamboo and everything is so clean always!


Previous 10 results  11 - 17 of 17 reviews




PilgrimReservations Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us